Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
Bank of AmericaLawson Winder
Benchmark Subash Chandra
Cowen David Deckelbaum
D.A. Davidson Matt Summerville
Deutsche Bank Sathish Kasinathan
Jefferies Laurence Alexander
JP Morgan Tyler Langton
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba
R.W. Baird Ben Kallo

MP Materials is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of MP Materials or its management. The reference to the analysts above is for informational purposes only and is not intended to constitute or imply endorsement of, or concurrence with, any information, conclusions or recommendations published by these analysts.